Thursday, May 24, 2012

Euro 2012 Groups and Match Schedule

Euro 2012 tournament will be hosted by Poland and Ukraine between 8 June and 1 July 2012. It is the first time that either nation has hosted the tournament.


Group A: Poland, Greece, Russia, Czech Republic

 Group B: Netherlands, Denmark, Germany, Portugal

 Group C: Spain, Italy, Croatia, Ireland

 Group D: Ukraine, Sweden, France, England

Schedule – Group Stage

8th June (Friday) – Poland v Greece, Russia v Czech Rep

9th June (Saturday) – Netherlands v Denmark, Germany v Portugal

10th June (Sunday) – Spain v Italy, R. of Ireland v Croatia

11th June (Monday) - France v England, Ukraine v Sweden

12th June (Tuesday) – Greece v Czech Rep., Poland v Russia

13th June (Wednesday) – Denmark v Portugal, Netherlands v Germany

14th June (Thursday) - Italy v Croatia, Spain v R. of Ireland

15th June (Friday) – Ukraine v France, Sweden v England

16th June (Saturday) - Czech Rep. v Poland, Greece v Russia

17th June (Sunday) – Denmark v Germany, Portugal v Netherlands

18th June (Monday) – Croatia v Spain, Italy v R. of Ireland

19th June (Tuesday) – England v Ukraine, Sweden v France

No comments:

Post a Comment